What's On

All Featured Events...
Featured Events
Flaherty's Irish Bar

Flaherty's Irish Bar

Family owned Irish Pub that attracts those in search of a tasty home-made hamburger whilst watching the sport on a huge screen and others that are simply...

Shenanigans

Shenanigans

Traditional Irish pub

A traditional Irish pub located just off las rambles with live sport on 4 screens with some good pub food. On Friday's and Saturday's be entertained by...

European Qualifiers Live!

European Qualifiers Live!

From: To: At: Flaherty’s Irish Bar

Showing all matches Live at Flaherty's!

Next Hash

Next Hash

El Masnou

Sunday 30th August – 11:00 start – El Masnou Meeting Point: Carrer Riera Coma Clara, 1 -08320 Alella How to get there: from Barcelona follow...

World Cup Rugby - On Big Screens

World Cup Rugby - On Big Screens

From: To: At: Flaherty's Irish Bar & Shenanigans

Watch all the Rugby World Cup at Either: Shenanigans Carrer Marques de Barbera 11. http://www.shenanigansbarcelona.com OR Flaherty's - Irish BarPlaza...

Expos & Trade Fairs In Barcelona - From Today

  • Barcelona

  • XXXIII Congress of the ESCRS

    On Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat From: Saturday 5 September To: Wednesday 9 September

    Congress of the European Society of Cataract & Refractive Surgeons held at Gran Via, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Internet of Things Solutions World Congress

    On Wed, Thu, Fri From: Wednesday 16 September To: Friday 18 September

    World Congress on the Internet of Things and its applications in Industrial Markets held at Gran Via, Barcelona. Read More...

  • TechstartupJobs

    On Thursday 17 September

    World’s biggest #TechstartupJobs Fair is coming back to Barcelona! TechStartupJobs Fair has been setup to help Startups find the talent they are looking for and for talent to find their way into the hottest Startups around. Read More...

  • Barcelona Degusta

    On Sun, Mon, Tue, Sat From: Saturday 19 September To: Tuesday 22 September

    International Trade Show of Gift and Home Articles held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Barcelona food show

    On Sun, Thu, Fri, Sat From: Thursday 24 September To: Sunday 27 September

    Food show displaying everything related to food and associated products held at Fira Montjuic Barcelona. Read More...

  • Barcelona Tattoo Expo

    On Sun, Fri, Sat From: Friday 2 October To: Sunday 4 October

    Barcelona International Tattoo Exhibition held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Piscina & Wellness Barcelona

    On Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri From: Tuesday 13 October To: Friday 16 October

    International Swimming Pool, Wellness and Aquatic Facilities Exhibition held at Gran Via, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Barcelona Boat Show

    On Sun, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat From: Wednesday 14 October To: Sunday 18 October

    Barcelona International Boat Show held at Port Vell, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Iberzoo

    On Thu, Fri, Sat From: Thursday 15 October To: Saturday 17 October

    International Pet Professional Fair held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • SEVC

    On Sun, Thu, Fri, Sat From: Thursday 15 October To: Sunday 18 October

    Southern European Veterinary Congress held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Barcelona Meeting Point

    On Sun, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat From: Wednesday 21 October To: Sunday 25 October

    International Real Estate Show held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • UEG Week

    On Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat From: Saturday 24 October To: Wednesday 28 October

    Gastroenterology Week held at Gran Via, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Pharmaprocess

    On Tue, Wed From: Tuesday 27 October To: Wednesday 28 October

    Innovation forum in pharmaceutical process held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Argus FMB Europe Fertilizer 2015

    On Wed, Thu, Fri From: Wednesday 28 October To: Friday 30 October

    The 28th Argus FMB Europe Fertilizer 2015 Conference takes place on 28-30 October, attracting key trading firms, producers, distributors, logistics, bagging and... Read More...

  • Manga Fair

    On Sun, Thu, Fri, Sat From: Thursday 29 October To: Sunday 1 November

    Manga and Anime Fair held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Expominer

    On Sun, Fri, Sat From: Friday 13 November To: Sunday 15 November

    Minerals, Fossils and Jewellery International Exhibition held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • BcnRail

    On Tue, Wed, Thu From: Tuesday 17 November To: Thursday 19 November

    International Railway Industry Show held at Gran Via, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Smart City Expo World Congress

    On Tue, Wed, Thu From: Tuesday 17 November To: Thursday 19 November

    Exhibition for the Incentive, Business Travel and Meeting Industry held at Gran Via, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Denim by Première Vision

    On Wed, Thu From: Wednesday 18 November To: Thursday 19 November

    European Exhibition of the Denim Industry held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

  • Ocasión

    Every Day From: Friday 27 November To: Tuesday 8 December

    Guaranteed Vehicles Trade Fair held at Montjuïc, Barcelona. Read More...

Content Sponsor

Bupa Global

This Spring, get a FREE quote for worldwide health cover for you and your family: 24 hour...
Find out more...

HIC Insurance

For competitive motor insurance no-one will try harder than us to find you the best deal, no...
Find out more...

Become Member List your Business Blog For Us

Health Insurance Quote



Content Sponsor

Bupa Global

This Spring, get a FREE quote for worldwide health cover for you and your family: 24 hour... Find out more...

HIC Insurance

For competitive motor insurance no-one will try harder than us to find you the best deal, no... Find out more...

What's On

Coffee Morning

Coffee morning organised by the International Women's Club Barcelona. Newcomers and visitors welcome. From 10:30-12:30 in the Sala de Juntas at Casa Orland....

More Details